Who sings don't you want somebody to love?

Jefferson Airplane

---

"Somebody to Love", released in 1967, is a rock song that was recorded by Jefferson Airplane. Rolling Stone magazine ranked Jefferson Airplane's version No. 274 on their list of the 500 Greatest Songs of All Time. It contains the lyric, "Don't you want somebody to love?"