What are the most active stocks on the new york stock exchange?

Symbol Company Last XLF Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF 24.96 UBER Uber Technologies Inc. 44.87 EEM iShares MSCI Emerging Markets ETF 47.93 BAC Bank of America Corp. 24.31