What is a weasel look like?

In the animal kingdom, a weasel is a small, long and thin member of the mustelid family, which includes martens, badgers and wolverines. You could say they look a little like an elongated squirrel. In the human family, a weasel, in the vernacular, looks what might be termed shifty eyed.