Who is hard rock cocoa and joe?

Hardrock, Coco and Joe — The Three Little Dwarfs is a 1951 short stop motion animated cartoon based on a song written by Stuart Hamblen. It is about three of Santa Claus' helpers who ride on Santa's sleigh each Christmas.