What does the color eminence look like?

The color eminence with hexadecimal color code #6c3082 is a medium dark shade of magenta. In the RGB color model #6c3082 is comprised of 42.35% red, 18.82% green and 50.98% blue. In the HSL color space #6c3082 has a hue of 284° (degrees), 46% saturation and 35% lightness.