Is uranium a solid?

Under standard conditions of temperature and pressure, the element Uranium is a solid. It melts at 1,132.3°C (2,070.1°F) where it transitions to liquid form. It's boiling point is 3,818°C (6,904°F), at which point it transitions to gaseous form.