Who's in the american league?

The Boston Red Sox, New York Yankees, Toronto Blue Jays, Tampa Bay Rays, Baltimore Orioles, Minnesota Twins, Kansas City Royals, Cleveland Indians, Chicago White Sox, Detroit Tigers, Seattle Mariners, Oakland Athletics, Texas Rangers, Los Angeles Angels, and the Houston Astros