Tell me about the movie antidote?

The movie Antidote is a horror movie about experiments in a secret medical facility.

---

The 2021 horror thriller Antidote is about a young woman being held captive in an underground medical facility where selected individuals are perpetually mutilated and then healed using a secret Antidote.