What's an asian name?

There are 48 countries in Asia today, according to the United Nations. Each has its own list of common names. For example, some Chinese names are An, Hong, & Qui. Some Indian names are Naia, Sitara, & Devaj. Japanese names include Hiroto, Rika, & Nori.