How do i descale a keurig machine?

There are commercially available products for that purpose, or you can use white vinegar. fill the reservoir a quarter way with the vinegar, and run a few cups, until the scale is removed and unit runs smooth, then rinse well and run multiple cups of water until the vinegar odor is removed.