Who is dan cervantes?

Blind Owl record label founder Daniel Cervantes is best known for his work with seminal California psych bands like Howlin' Rain and Mrs. Henry. A prolific guitarist, songwriter and producer, when Dan isn't busy with one of his many projects, he performs under the moniker, Dude Cervantes.