What are some red foods?

Strawberry Watermelon Pomegranate Corazón Beets Radish Red potatoes Tomatoes Cherries Peppers

---

Strawberries, many types of meats such as beef and venison, tomatoes, cranberries, beets, cherries, pomegranates, bell peppers, chili peppers, apples, raspberries and potatoes can all be red.