What are the nine planets in our galaxy?

Our galaxy, the Milky Way, contains a great many more than nine planets. We live in a spiral galaxy containing what may be billions of solar systems. Our solar system has eight planets: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune.