What's the difference between a koi dog and a coyote?

A coy dog is a mix between a dog and and coyote. Coyote ' s have a size within their breed specifics. A coy dog is difficult to determine size range and longevity since it can be any type of dog that has bred with a coyote. Coy dogs tend to be less afraid of people and vary in color and appearance.