Who is the second goat in basketball?

There is only one Greatest Of All Time - that's the definition of the word Greatest. You can't have a second, third, or more GOAT because they are not the Greatest.

---

The 2 nd GOAT in professional basketball has to be Wilt Chamberlain (with 72 records), behind THE GOAT Bill Russel (with 11 championships), and just ahead of Michael Jordan who was pretty good.