How tall are taco falls parents?

TackoFall was born and raised in Dakar, Senegal, the largest city in the westernmost country in Africa. There was no early clue that Tacko would be a giant. He has an uncle who’s about 6-8, but neither his brother nor his half-sister are especially tall. Neither are his parents.