What books did norman miller write?

Norman Mailer wrote the novels: The Naked & the Dead, Barbary Shore, The Deer Park, An American Dream, Why Are We in Vietnam?, The Executioner's Song, Of Women & Their Elegance, Ancient Evenings, Tough Guys Don't Dance, Harlots Ghost, The Gospel According to the Son, & The Castle in the Forest.