Who is chase hudson from tik tok?

Chase Hudson, a social media personality best known as lilhuddy on TikTok, has amassed more than 10 million followers lip-syncing to songs of artists such as Justin Bieber and Pitbull. He was born on October 11, 2001 to Tamora and Cole Hudson in Stockton, California.