Are there any animals that have only one eye?

Online resources state only one species, tiny copepods, naturally have just one eye. These copepods are transparent crustaceans that can be as small as a grain of sand. They live in many fresh and salt bodies of water. Other creatures are sometimes born with one eye, but as a deformity, or mutation.

---

Yes, cyclops