What is the evolution of doug trio?

What is the evolution of doug trio? Dugtrio Evolution Dugtrio (Japanese: Dugtrio) is a Ground-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves from Diglett starting at level 26. In Alola, Dugtrio has a dual-type Ground/Steel regional form. It evolves from Alolan Diglett starting at level 26.