What was oprah winfrey born?

What was oprah winfrey born? Oprah Winfrey (born January 29, 1954), is an American talk show host, television producer, actress, author, and philanthropist. Best known for her talk show, The Oprah Winfrey Show. She was sometimes ranked as the most influential woman in the world.