Who is janis freeman of the voice?

Janice Freeman, a contestant on The Voice in 2017, has died at the age of 33. Freeman's family confirmed her death to TMZ, saying “she was at home in Pasadena with her husband, Dion, when she started complaining she couldn't breathe".