Who is rivers cuomo?

Rivers Cuomo is an American musician. He is the lead vocalist, guitarist, pianist, and songwriter of the rock band Weezer.

---

Rivers Cuomo is an American musician. He is the lead vocalist, guitarist, pianist, and songwriter of the rock band Weezer.