What is a tech nine gun?

. The TEC-9 was made of inexpensive molded polymers and a mixture of stamped and milled steel parts. The simple design of the gun made it easy to repair and modify.

---

The TEC-9, also called the TEC-DC9, or AB-10 is a blowback-operated semi-automatic pistol, made by Intratec .