What's the most expensive t-shirt?

T-shirts may be considered as an affordable type of apparel, but that doesn’t mean they can’t reach hefty sums. Just take the world’s most expensive t-shirt, a super luxurious tee that comes with an astonishing price of $400,000. Yes, that’s four hundred thousand US dollars.