Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Name the five territories of the united states?

The United States has 16 territories. There are five territories that are inhabited, which are, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam, and the North Mariana Islands.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578768823660) }}

Points points 31
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world