Which is the biggest godzilla?

Godzilla which appeared in Godzilla (2014) from Legendary Pictures and Godzilla:King of the Monsters (2019), Godzilla was scaled to be 108.2 m (355 ft) and weighing 90,000 metric tons (99,000 short tons), making it the largest film version so far.