Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What vegetables contain gluten?


All fresh fruits and vegetables are naturally gluten free. However, packaged and processed fruits or vegetables may contain gluten, used as a thickener, in the juices they are stored in.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582668634774) }}

LIVE
Points points 71
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE