Is billie eilish coming to fortnite?

The next Fortnite concert may be coming sooner rather than later, and it’s very likely that the slot will be going to none other than Billie Eilish. The rumor comes from Fortnite News, which claims that the news was revealed by Fortnite leaker FNBRintel.