Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many seasons how many episodes are in season one of queen of the south?

There are five seasons of Queen of the South. There are 13 episodes in Season One of Queen of the South.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1654292490753) }}

Points points 25

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world