How many body parts does a cat have?

Basically, a normal cat has a head with 2 ears, a body supported by 4 legs, & has a tail. The cat also has 2 eyes, a nose, a mouth, genitalia, and many internal organs, too many to enumerate here. Go online and research cats. I recommend Wikipedia.com.