What's the difference between fancy ketchup and regular ketchup?

The name fancy is simply a USDA designation that producers use for marketing if their product meets the standards of US Grade A US Fancy tomato ketchup, which possesses a better color, consistency and flavor, and has fewer specks and particles and less separation of the liquid solid contents