Who wrote heart and soul?

Hoagland Howard "Hoagy" (spelled H O A G Y) Carmichael wrote "Heart and Soul".

---

"Heart and Soul" is a popular song composed by Hoagy Carmichael, with lyrics by Frank Loesser.