What's this song that says i'm a rebel just for kicks?

"Feel it Still" by Portugal the Man, released in 2017. Written by Eric Andrew Howk, Jason Wade Sechrist, John Baldwin Gourley, John Graham Hill, Kyle O'Quin, Zachary Carothers, Zoe Manville, Asa Taccone, Brian Holland, Freddie Gorman, Georgia Dobbins, Kent Baker, Robert Bateman, Frederick C Gorman.