How do i display mirror?

Start button and select Control Panel. Appearance & Personalization, then click Display. Resolution or Adjust Resolution option from the left column. Expand the drop-down menu next to “Multiple displays” and select Duplicate these Displays. Click OK to apply the changes and close the window.