What's on frank sinatra's tombstone?

The uppermost line of text is "The Best Is Yet To Come," followed by his name, Francis Albert Sinatra, the dates 1915, 1998 and the bottom line "Beloved Husband & Father".

---

"The Best Is Yet To Come,"