What is t. j. maxx's return policy?

Our customers continue to be our top priority. If you're not satisfied with your purchase, return the merchandise accompanied by a register receipt within 30 days of purchase for an exchange or refund in the original form of tender. A 10-day period is required for a cash refund on check purchases.