What are the names of cinderella's mice?

Jaq and Gus. Jaq (real name Jacques) and Gus (real name Octavius) are two mice who serve as Cinderella's sidekicks.

---

The two main mice that Cinderella interacts with in Disney's Cinderella are named Jaq and Gus.