What is a ford vehicle?

A Ford vehicle is one that was manufactured by Ford Motor Company. Examples of Ford vehicles include the Ford Model A, Ford Model T, Ford Mustang GT, Ford F 150 truck, Ford Taurus, Ford Bronco, and Ford Explorer.