What is dan and phil games?

Created by internationally popular YouTubers Daniel Howell and AmazingPhil, also known as Dan and Phil, DanAndPhilGAMES is a YouTube gaming channel in which the two play a wide variety of games, from horror games during Spooky Week, to adventure games such as Crash Bandicoot.