What are the ingredients in super to scana?

Ingredients -Zuppa Toscana: 1 lb. mild Italian sausage: 1 & a quarter teaspoon red pepper flakes: 4 slices bacon, cut into half inch pieces: 1 large onion, diced: 1 Tbsp. minced garlic:5 (13.75 ounce) cans chicken broth: 6 potatoes, thinly sliced: 1 cup heavy cream:a quarter bunch fresh spinach.