Where is the ice castle hotel?

ICEHOTEL – a world famous hotel and an art exhibition made of ice and snow. Founded in 1989, it is reborn in a new guise every winter, in the Swedish village of Jukkasjärvi – 200 km north of the Arctic Circle.