What states do not recognize columbus day?

The states of Florida, Hawaii, Alaska, Vermont, South Dakota, New Mexico,and Maine do not recognize it and have each replaced it with celebrations of Indigenous People's Day (in Hawaii, Discoverers' Day, in South Dakota, Native American Day).