Who are the hobby kids?

Based on the real-life YouTube family from HobbyKidsTV, The animated web series HobbyKids Adventures follows the adventures of HobbyPig, HobbyFrog, and HobbyBear as they use inventions to improve the world while avoiding their archenemies, the SlobbyKids.