Who has the most rushing touchdowns in a single game?

On December 25, 2020, Alvin Kamara with the New Orleans Saints, tied the single game rushing touchdown record that was set in 1929, by Ernie Nevers, of the Chicago Cardinals, and was the first to have 6 rushing touchdowns in a single game, since Gale Sayers of the Chicago Bears in 1965.