Who is method?

Clifford Smith Jr. otherwise known as Method Man an American Rapper, songwriter, actor and music producer. He is part of the Hip Hop pair: Method Man & Redman. The East Coast Hip Hop Collective Wu-Tang Clan claims him as a member.