Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven uniform services of the united states?

As of September 2019 the seven uniformed service branches of the United States are the United States Army, Marine Corps, Navy, Air Force, Coast Guard, USPHS Commissioned Corps, and the NOAA Commissioned Officer Corps.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569539229283) }}

Points points 78
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world