How many chapters are in piggy?

Piggy skins: Chapter 1: House: Default Piggy skin. Chapter 2: Station: Mother skin. Chapter 3: Gallery: Father skin. Chapter 4: Forest: Sheepy skin. Chapter 5: School: Teacher skin. Chapter 6: Hospital: Beary skin. Chapter 7: Metro: Zompiggy skin. Chapter 8: Carnival: Clowny skin.