Where can i see humpback whales?

Humpbacks are in all major oceans. The East & West coasts of Australia are good places to see them. The whale migration along the coast of New South Wales is one of the largest worldwide. In summer Norway & Iceland fjords are full of humpbacks. In spring, you can see humpbacks on the Azores.