How many calories are in a bowl of chili?

It varies by brand, but an average for 1 cup of restaurant-style chili with meat and beans, is 214 calories.

---

One serving has 28.6g protein, 19.6g fat, 0.9g fiber, 3.3g net carbs, and 313 calories.